Interior

Restaurant "Rybatsky stan" is a fairy-tale that came true. Nowadays very person sometimes has a desire to escape from the fuss and bustle of a modern world, from the problems that has to be resolved, from work that has no end and to find himself in another world where reality gives way to a beautiful fancy and wonderful dreams.

Once here you will forget that you are in a restaurant. The interior thought-out till the minute details will bring you to the fairy-tale ship that is about to set off on a magic voyage during which you will go through a miraculous experience.

From first sight it is clear that the interior of the restaurant is not a fake but a real preserved history.

The fire of the 200 years old brazier, fishing boats, amphorae, vessels with ancient scrolls, fishing nets on the walls, wooden tables and chairs, all these articles of antiquity combined with daintiness will dip you into the ancient atmosphere of the life of the fisher, the live which breathes with cosiness and warmth.

The splash of the sea outside will be a connecting link between imagination and reality. It is especially felt in summer time when a summer deck is open to the public. White sails are set, they are full by the wind and the ship-restaurant comes to life ready for grand voyages.

Интерьер

Ресторан "Рыбацкий стан" - это сказка, которая стала реальностью. Каждый человек, живя в современном мире, хоть на минутку желает отгородиться от суеты, проблем, требующих разрешения, работы, которая никогда не кончается, и очутиться в другом мире, где реальность сменяется прекрасным вымыслом, уносящим в мечту.

Придя к нам, вы забудете, что находитесь в ресторане. Интерьер, продуманный до мелочей, перенесет вас на сказочный корабль, отправляющийся в далекое путешествие, где вокруг вас будут разворачиваться удивительные события.

С первого взгляда гости смогут оценить, что интерьер ресторана не является искусственно воссозданным, а представляет собой подлинный вид сохранившейся истории.

Горящий мангал, которому уже 200 лет, рыбацкие лодки, амфоры, сосуды с древними свитками, рыбацкие сети, свисающие на стенах, деревянные столы и стулья - предметы древности в сочетании с изысканностью окунут вас в старинную атмосферу рыбацкой жизни, от которой веет уютом и теплом.

А шум моря за окнами станет связующим звеном между вымыслом и реальностью. Особенно в летнее время, когда в ресторане открывается летняя палуба, где натягиваются белоснежные паруса и ресторан-корабль словно оживает, готовясь отправится в путь на великие приключения.